You are currently viewing Kalandra – The Waiting Game

Kalandra – The Waiting Game

Funded by:

  • Kulturrådet (Norwegian Arts Council)
  • Innovangsjon SA
  • Vang Kommune
  • Høge Sprang

Sponsored By

  • Elektromontasje AS
  • Grandrudbakken AS
  • Tyinlam

Composed, produced and arranged by Florian Bernhard Winter, Jogeir Daae Mæland and Katrine Stenbekk.

Main vocals by Katrine Stenbekk

Backing vocals and guitars: Florian Bernhard Winter and Jogeir Daae Mæland

Drums by: Oskar Rydh

Mix by Tony Draper

Mastered by Sonovo Mastering